Summer Sports Practice Information 24-25 "Click Here"

TIMES AND LOCATION SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON WEATHER AND FACILITY SPACE NEEDS

Football - Mon. & Wed. - Guy Donnelly - coach.donnelly@interlakes.org

Baseball - Mon. & Thurs. - Todd Clifford - tclifford@sau45.org

Softball - TBA - Tom Dawson - tdawson@sau45.org

Girls Basketball - Tue. & Wed. - Matt Swedberg - mswedberg@sau45.org

Boys Basketball - Tuesday & Friday - TBA - TBA

Volleyball - Monday & Thursday - Allie Rogers - arogers@sau45.org

Nordic Ski - TBA - Kale Poland - kpoland@sau45.org

Alpine Ski - TBA - Chip Nyhan - cnyhan@sau45.org

Girls Soccer - Monday & Thursday - TBA - TBA

Boys Soccer - Tuesday - Eric Porusta - eporusta@sau45.org

Girls Tennis - Friday - Matt Swedberg - mswedberg@sau45.org

Boys Tennis - Friday - Paula Spencer - pspencer@sau45.org

Track & Field - Tuesday (AM) - Emma Forest - eforest@sau45.org

Cross Country - Tuesday (AM) - Emma Forest - eforest@sau45.org

Golf - Wednesday - Dave Butler - dbutler@sau45.org

Girls Lacrosse - TBA - Beth Doda - coach.doda@interlakes.org

Boys Lacrosse - TBA - Tom Hurley - thurley@sau45.org